Girls Soccer

  • 2020 Soccer Schedule
    Matches begin at 4:00pm
    Girls play first

    Monday, March 9 - Bishop @ Westwood
    Wednesday, Marchh 11 - Mebane @ Westwood
    Monday, March 16 - Bishop @ Ft. Clarke
    Wednesday, March 18 - Lincoln @ Bishop
    Monday, March 30 - Bishop @ Oak View
    Wednesday, April 1 - High Springs @ Bishop
    Monday, April 6 - Bishop @ Kanapaha
    Wednesday, April 8 - Westwood @ Bishop
    Monday, April 13 - Ft. Clarke @ Bishop
    Wednesday, April 15 - Bishop @ Lincoln

    Quarter-Finals: Monday, April 20th
    Semi-Finals: Wednesday, April 22nd
    Finals: Monday, April 27